在香港申請中國簽證

Asian Bridge Consulting為中國簽證提供專業的諮詢和服務。 對於所有想要前往中國的符合條件的個人,如果他/她不是出入境許可證(EEP)的持有人(即不是香港永久居民持有人),則必須申請中國簽證 .

符合條件的個人可以通過香港中國簽證申請中心提交中國簽證申請。

中國簽證類型

中國簽證可分為3種不同類型:單次入境簽證、兩次入境簽證或多次入境簽證。滿足上述簽證不同要求的個人可根據旅行需要在香港提交中國簽證申請。 

無論是單次入境、兩次入​​境還是多次入境簽證,一旦中國簽證申請提交並獲得批准,每次入境後最多可在中國停留30天,最多可停留30天。多次入境的有效期為 60 天,有效期最長為 9 至 10 年。

如果您以前從未去過中國,並且您目前不是香港永久居民,那麼您首先只能申請單次入境或兩次入境簽證。單次入境簽證只能來中國1次,簽證的有效期比較短,簽發後只有3個月的有效期。同時,二次入境簽證允許您在有效期屆滿前來華兩次,簽證簽發後6個月內您可以來華兩次。

 

多次入境中國簽證申請

如果您是符合條件的申請人,單次或兩次入境中國簽證的申請應該很簡單,但對於需要經常前往內地的人來說可能會變得非常棘手。 因此,只有在過去已經成功獲得單次入境或兩次入境簽證的情況下,您才可以根據自己的需要選擇申請多次入境簽證,這樣就不必向當局提交申請了 每次或每隔一次,您都需要前往中國旅行。

對於多次入境簽證,您可以選擇申請4個不同有效期的簽證:(1)6個月至1年; (2) 1至3年; (3) 5 年; (4) 9 至 10 年。 對於多次簽證(1)至(3),中國簽證持有人每次入境最多可在中國停留30天,但多次簽證(4)可延長至60天。

找出適合您的中國簽證

單次入境簽證

逗留時間:入境後最多30天

有效期:3個月

標準:申請人沒有香港身份證,之前沒有去過中國

兩次入境簽證

逗留時間:入境後最多30天

有效期:兩次入境有效期為6個月

條件:申請人沒有香港身份證,過去沒有到過中國

多次入境簽證

逗留時間:每次入境最多 30 天(9/10 年多次入境簽證每次入境最多逗留 60天)

有效期:6個月/1年; 1~3年; 5 年,或 9/10 年

條件:只有持有香港身份證的申請人,並且過去曾成功申請至少1份中國簽證

 

中國簽證需要什麼文件? 

您訪問中國的目的,即商務或旅遊,將決定您需要提交的證明文件類型。建議您至少在旅行前六週申請中國簽證。在我們的顧問幫助下,您可以通過我們的服務在香港提交您的中國簽證申請。

以下是申請中國簽證所需的文件:

  • 剩餘有效期至少6個月或以上的有效護照。您的護照也應至少有兩頁空白頁。
  • 填寫完整的中華人民共和國中國簽證申請表。您還需要在申請表上提到的任何地方貼上您的照片。
  • 如果您申請旅遊簽證(L簽證),您需要提交往返機票預訂和酒店預訂。如果您要專門拜訪某人,例如商業上的熟人或朋友,您可能還需要提交個人或中國組織的邀請函。邀請函應包含以下詳細信息:
    • 申請人的姓名、性別和出生日期。
    • 申請人行程的詳細信息,如抵達時間、出發日期和申請人打算在中國旅行的目的地。
    • 在華個人或主辦單位的信息,包括姓名、聯繫電話、地址、公章或企業代表簽名。

常見問題

Talk to our experts today

Contact our team at +852 2772 2128 by phone, or at cs3@asianbridgeconsulting.com by email to learn more about China visa applications in HK and their requirements.

TEL : +852-2772-2128
MAIL : cs3@asianbridgeconsulting.com

功能表清單

China visa application in Hong Kong

Asian Bridge Consulting provides professional consultation and services with regards to Chinese visas. For all eligible individuals who would like to travel to China, they are required to apply for a visa if he/she is not a holder of an Entry-Exit Permit (EEP) (ie: not a permanent resident holder of HKPRID).
Eligible individuals can submit their china visa application through the China Visa Center in Hong Kong.

China visa types

The Chinese visa can be divided into 3 different types: a single-entry visa, double-entry visa or multiple entry visa. Individuals that fulfill the different requirements for the above visas can submit their China visa application in Hong Kong based on their travel needs.
Whether it is a single-entry, double-entry or multiple entry visa into China, once the China visa application is submitted and approved, he/she is allowed to stay in China for maximum period of 30 days upon each entry, and a maximum of 60 days for multiple entry which can be valid for up to 9 to 10 years.
If you have never been to China before, and you are not currently a Hong Kong permanent resident, then you can only apply for the single entry or double entry visa at first. The single-entry visa only allows you to travel to China for only 1 time only, the validity of the visa is relatively short, and it is only valid for 3 months after it has been issued. Meanwhile, a double entry visa allows you to travel to China twice before it expires, and you may travel to China twice within 6 months after the visa has been issued.

Multiple entry China visa applications

If you are an eligible applicant, a single or double entry China visa application should be quite straightforward, but it can get quite tricky for those who need to travel to the Mainland on a frequent basis. Therefore, only if you have already successfully obtained a single-entry or double entry visa in the past, you can then choose to apply for the multiple entry visa based on your needs, so that an application does not have to be submitted to the authorities each or every other time you are required to travel into travel to into China.
For the multiple entry visa, you can choose to apply for 4 separate visas that have a different validity: (1) 6 months to 1 year; (2) 1 to 3 years; (3) 5 years; and (4) 9 to 10 years. For multiple visa (1) to (3), visa holders are permitted to stay in China for a maximum period of 30 days upon each entry, but this is extended to 60 days for multiple visa (4).

Find out which Chinese visa fits you

  1. Single Entry Visa
    • Duration of Stay: Maximum 30 days upon entry
    • Validity: 3 months
    • Criteria: Applicant does not have an HKID, and has not been to China before
  2. Double Entry Visa
    • Duration of Stay: Maximum 30 days upon entry
    • Validity: Two entries are valid for 6 months
    • Criteria: Applicant does not have an HKID, and has not visited China in the past
  3. Multiple Entry Visa
    • Duration of Stay: Maximum 30 days upon each entry (9/10 years Multiple Entry Visa maximum stay is 60 days upon each entry)
    • Validity: 6 months/1 year; 1~3 years; 5 years, or 9/10 years
    • Criteria: Only applicant with HKID, and has successfully applied for at least 1 previous Chinese Visa in the past

Talk to our experts today

Contact our team at +852 2772 2128 by phone, or at cs3@asianbridgeconsulting.com by email to learn more about China visa applications and its requirements.

TEL : +852-2772-2128  MAIL : cs3@asianbridgeconsulting.com

TEL : +852-2772-2128
MAIL : cs3@asianbridgeconsulting.com

Menu